Prof. Cristina Arnez
arnez.cristina@isaacattie.com

Prof. Mariel Carzon
cazon.mariel@isaacattie.com

Prof. Valeria Cruz
cruz.valeria@isaacattie.com

Prof. Cristina Flores
flores.cristina@isaacattie.com


Prof. Javier Guzman
guzman.javier@isaacattie.com


Prof. Jorge Garnica
garnica.jorge@isaacattie.com


Prof. Julio Guzman
guzman.julio@isaacattie.com


Prof. Ronald Herrera
herrera.ronald@isaacattie.com


Prof. Tania Mercado
mercado.tania@isaacattie.com

Prof. Eric Pardo
pardo.eric@isaacattie.com


Prof. Jhosseth Rocha
rocha.jhosseth@isaacattie.com


Prof. Jose Valencia
valencia.jose@isaacattie.com


Prof. Hernan Suaznabar
suaznabar.hernan@isaacattie.com

Prof. Antonio Zurita
zurita.antonio@isaacattie.com


Prof. Tania Salinas
salinas.tania@isaacattie.com


Prof. Jenny Terrazas
terrazas.jenny@isaacattie.com


Prof. Claudia Zelada
zelada.claudia@isaacattie.com

Prof. Carlos Urquidi
urquidi.carlos@isaacattie.com


Pronto..... Esta pagina se esta actualizando .....
Prof. Cosme Noa
noa.cosme@isaacattie.com